Tribute


Memorial Flyer in courtesy of Dr. Sha'ron Westbrooks

The Resilient Christian Radio Network is honoring Bro. James Foxx, host of The Defender radio as a friend, brother, husband, leader, mentor, and defender of the Gospel. Bro. James went home to our Lord on his birthday, May 15, 2020 praising all the way to glory.

Here, at RCR Network, will host the entire Memorial Day of all of The Defender's broadcasts, starting @ 12 AM CST, 1 AM CST, and 10 PM PST. This page is dedicated to honoring the man of God who made a difference in the lives of those that touch.

You can also listen to his broadcast every Sunday @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST and 5 PM PST.
To listen to Bro. James Foxx broadcasts 24/7, click here.

Leave comments and condolences for the family as we celebrate the life of Bro. James Foxx.
Comments System WIDGET PACK

0 Comments

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...