We will be on the air today with our host Sister Dana Carter from "Glorifying Him Radio with Sister Dana Carter ". The topic will be “Three Satanic If's"

Satan wants to destroy all that God loves but his power is limited. He knows that he cannot use force to destroy those who are abiding in Christ, but he can lure us away by enticing us. Christ was tempted but remained faithful. By following His example we too can be victorious.

Please join us every Thursday for Precious Pearls Radio with Sister Dana Rankin Carter @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST.


*For more about Sister Dana Carter visit her on Glorifying Him Ladies Ministries site.