We will be on the air today with our host Sister Dana Carter from "Glorifying Him Radio with Sister Dana Carter ". The topic will be “How To Please God"

We naturally seek to please ourselves, and often we want to please the people around us. But we should be asking ourselves, "Am I pleasing God?" Since God is holy and righteous, we might feel that it is impossible to please Him. But several verses in the Bible talk about pleasing God. What does this really mean?

Please join us every Thursday for Glorifying Him Radio with Sister Dana Rankin Carter @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST.


*For more about Sister Dana Carter visit her on Glorifying Him Ladies Ministries site.