We will be on the air today with our new hosts John & Christine Mason with their new broadcast: The Next Level

Whether you are TRYING TO IMPROVE YOUR LIFE FROM A MENTAL, PHYSICAL OR SPIRITUAL JOURNEY, THE NEXT LEVEL WITH JOHN AND CHRISTINE SHOW delivers weekly advice from the best experts to provide you with insightful suggestions to allow you to thrive WITH A BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE. It is our mission to guide you through the uncharted waters of the business and spiritual world and give you a “voice” on what can help IMPROVE YOUR LIFE. 

Please join us every weekday @ 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, and 11AM PST.

*For more about John & Christine visit them on their site.