We will be on the air today with our host Evangelist Barbara Hawthorne from "The N.O.W. Hour Radio". The topic will be “2021 Sermonets, Part 1 & Part 2"

Please join us every Sunday @ 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST, and 3 PM PST.

*For more about Evangelist Barbara Hawthorne visits her on the N.O.W. Hour Radio site.