We will be on the air today with our new host Mother Mary Dickerson from "Miracles, Signs, and Wonders with Mother Dickerson". The topic will be “Timely Testimonies"

Please join us every Sunday @ 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST, and 6 PM PST.

*For more about Miracles, Signs, and Wonders with Mother Dickerson visits her on Miracles, Signs, and Wonders site.