We will be on the air today with our host Evangelist Barbara Hawthorne from "The N.O.W. Hour Radio". The topic will be “Can I Love You Like Jesus"

Please join us every Sunday @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST.

*For more about Evangelist Barbara Hawthorne visits her on the N.O.W. Hour Radio site.