We will be on the air today with our host Evangelist Barbara Hawthorne from "The N.O.W. Hour Radio". The topic will be “I Can't Breathe Without Jesus"

Please join us every Sunday @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST.

*For more about Evangelist Barbara Hawthorne visits her on the N.O.W. Hour Radio site.