This week, we are coming together and pray for one another over the ordeal with the coronavirus. This event is called "The Coronavirus Prayer Live Event".

We invite you to be part of a prayer event that we humble ourselves and allow God to bring peace back to those that are without hope. We are asking everyone, especially doctors, nurses, first responders, pastors, government officials and anyone that is on the front lines of this pandemic.

To be part of the prayer event, go to https://impstreams.com/plugin/Live/?c=5e7cd6b8bbe14, http://rcrnetwork.com, http://mygenreradio.net, http://gipradio.net or if you have a prayer request, call-in: (951) 799-9722 or if you have trouble, text the number with the text "CALL ME".

Please join us this Thursday for The Coronavirus Prayer Live Event @ 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST and 6 PM PST.