January 16, 2020

RCR PW 2020: BER, Family Unit & Spotlights - New Themes for the Broadcasts


We will be on the air today with our host Cleveland Rhodes from "The Biblical Editorial, The Family Unit Radio Show & Spotlights of RESILIENT CHRISTIANS". The topic will be “New Themes for the Broadcasts for 2020"

Please join us every Thursday and Friday for The Biblical Editorial Review and The Family Unit Radio Show @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST. Spotlights for RESILIENT CHRISTIANS is on every Friday @ 10 PM CST, 11 PM EST and 8 PM PST.

*For more about Cleveland Rhodes visit him on Cleveland Rhodes' site.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...