December 31, 2019

New Year's Eve 2019 Sign-Off


Join us as we signed off 2019 with the hosts of RCR Network, giving the messages that God instructs for 2020!!!

These messages are given to each one from the Holy Spirit from Father God, Himself!!!
Also, Cleveland Rhodes, Overseer of RCR Network will bring the final report of 2019, and new reports for 2020!!!

Join us @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, 6 PM MST & 5 PM PST on RCR Network.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...