"Unplanned: Abby Johnson Story movie is on DVD and streaming!!! Go to seeunplanned.com, NOW!!!"

September 11, 2019

Pure Truth about 9/11 (New Time: 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST & 7 PM PST)


We will be on the air today with our host Lady Ty the Great from "Pure Truth Session". The topic will be “Pure Truth about 9/11."

Please join us every Wednesday for Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

*For more about Lady Ty the Great visit her on Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty site.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...