"Unplanned: Abby Johnson Story movie is on DVD and streaming!!! Go to seeunplanned.com, NOW!!!"

September 9, 2019

Infiltration of Evil/Witchcraft in the Churches (New Time: 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST & 5 PM PST)


We will be on the air today with our host Minister Lorrie Timbs from "Empowered Radio". The topic will be “Infiltration of Evil/Witchcraft in the Churches"

Please join us every Monday for Empowered Radio with Lorrie Timbs @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST.

*For more about Minister Lorrie Timbs visit her on Empowered Radio site.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...