"Unplanned: Abby Johnson Story movie is on DVD and streaming!!! Go to seeunplanned.com, NOW!!!"

June 24, 2019

W.R.A.P.: Witnessing Real Authentic Politicians from God


Christians in America are not holding these politicians' feet to the fire when it comes to their behavior. True Christians must represent God when it comes to everything that Lord Jesus Christ fought for. 

WE MUST MAKE THE CHANGES, NOT THE WORLD!!!

This event will be a LIVE conference call from anywhere in the World  
Join us tonight for W.R.A.P.: Witnessing Real Authentic Politicians from God @ 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST & 6 PM PST.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...