"Lord Jesus Christ is the reason for every season!!! Merry Christmas and God Bless You!!!"

May 23, 2019

The WAR within the Body of Christ, Part 3


The WAR within the Body of Christ is a 4 part series that deals with the worldviews of the world instead of the worldviews of our Lord, Jesus Christ. These worldviews are causing division within the Church that promotes outsider's insight instead of the direction of the Holy Spirit

This week is the The Feminist Apostates Worldview. Modern feminism is a counterfeit solution to the real issue of the inequality of women in a sinful society. Feminism arrogates to itself the right to demand respect and equality in every aspect of life. Feminism is based in arrogance, and it is the opposite of the call to the born-again believer to be a servant. The modern, militant feminists call women to rise up and rebel against the order that God has given to mankind. That brand of feminism seeks to impose humanistic values in direct opposition to the Word of God. Feminism was originally a positive movement, focused on giving women the basic rights God intends for every human being to have. Tragically, feminism now focuses on destroying all distinctions in the roles of men and women.

Join us tonight for BER: The WAR within the Body of Christ, Part 2 @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST & 5 PM PST.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...