May 2, 2019

The WAR with the Body of Christ, Part 1


The WAR within the Body of Christ is a 4 part series that deals with the worldviews of the world instead of the worldviews of our Lord, Jesus Christ. These worldviews are causing division within the Church that promotes outsider's insight instead of the direction of the Holy Spirit

This week is the Introduction of Progressive Christianity. This worldview is not just within the Body of Christ, but also within the Conservative movement. These "agents" pretend to be believers, but actually promoting things that are against the Word of God like social issues to identity aspirations

Join us tonight for BER: The WAR within the Body, Part 1 @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST & 5 PM PST.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...