March 15, 2019

Prepare To Meet Thy God


We will be on the air today with our host Sister Dana Carter from "Precious Pearls Radio with Sister Dana Carter ". The topic will be “Prepare To Meet Thy God" (Today @ 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST & 12 PM PST)

We all prepare. We prepare meals, lesson plans, vacations and whom to marry. But are we prepared to meet our GOD? Here on today's broadcast, we will learn how to prepare for Judgment Day.

Please join us every Thursday for Precious Pearls Radio with Sister Dana Rankin Carter @ 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, and 12 PM PST.

*For more about Sister Dana Carter visit her on Precious Pearls Ministries site.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...