We will be on the air today with our host Lady Ty the Great from "Pure Truth Session". The topic will be “Pure Truth on Renewal (Tonight @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST & 7 PM PST)"

Please join us every Wednesday for Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty @ 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, and 12 PM PST.

*For more about Lady Ty the Great visit her on Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty site.