"Unplanned: Abby Johnson Story movie is on DVD and streaming!!! Go to seeunplanned.com, NOW!!!"

February 20, 2019

Annie Talks with Dr. Sean Pastuch


We will be on the air today with our host Annie Rivera from "Annie Talks". The topic will be Annie Talks with Dr. Sean Pastuch | Owner/Founder of Active Life | Understanding Your Pain and Your Ability to Get Out of It. (Tonight @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST & 7 PM PST)

Please join us every Tuesday for Annie Talks @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

*For more about Annie Rivera visit her on Annie Talks site.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...