"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

January 30, 2019

Pure Truth on Being Forsaken


We will be on the air today with our host Lady Ty the Great from "Pure Truth Session". The topic will be “Pure Truth on Being Forsaken (Tonight @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST & 7 PM PST)"

Please join us every Wednesday for Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty @ 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, and 12 PM PST.

*For more about Lady Ty the Great visit her on Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty site.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...