We will be on the air today with our host Lady Ty the Great from "Pure Truth Session". The topic will be “Pure Truth Session on Hypocrisy (Today @ 3:30 CST, 4:30 EST & 1:30 PST)"

Please join us every Wednesday for Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty @ 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, and 12 PM PST.

*For more about Lady Ty the Great visit her on Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty site.