"Happy New Year: 2019!!! The New Year for the Body of Christ to Advance the Gospel. More to come from The Resilient Christian Radio Network"

November 7, 2018

Special Broadcast: Annie Talks with Maura Sweeney


We will be on the air today with our host Annie Rivera from "Annie Talks". The topic will be Annie Talks with Maura Sweeney | Ambassador of Happiness. Tonight @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST & 7 PM PST.

Please join us every Tuesday for Annie Talks @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

*For more about Annie Rivera visit her on Annie Talks site.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...