"The Resilient Christian Radio Network (rcrnetwork.com) will have some changes starting September 3, 2018. Updates will be posted, soon!!!"

May 4, 2018

Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty presents: Operation Greater- LIVE


We will be on the air live from New York City on Saturday with our host Lady Ty the Great from "Pure Truth Session". The event is “Operation: GREATER"

This 1-day event Operation: Greater with Lady Ty will tell how she when from bitter to better from shame to success from embarrassment to a life of excellence.

This event is to help you be Greater in every area of your life, addressing what has been hindering you. coming to break cycles of the past and to launch you into the greatest season of your life.

Lady Ty comes to give back to her community all that she has learned its been 10 years since she moved from NYC but in that time she traveled the world and trained for this very moment- to give her all.

She is the master on how to use what you got! she wrote a book did a website and created wealth during times when all she had was FAITH - and that's faith worked, Lady Ty placed a demand on the Greater inside of herself and got results.

Please join us this Saturday for Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty: Live from NYC @ 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST, and 1 PM PST.

*For more about Lady Ty the Great visit her on Pure Truth Session with Lady Ty site.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...