"The Resilient Christian Radio Network (rcrnetwork.com) will have some changes starting September 3, 2018. Updates will be posted, soon!!!"

March 6, 2018

The Superior Pleasure.....


We will be on the air today with our host Sister Tanya Moyo from "The Tanya's Radio Show". The topic will be “The Superior Pleasure of Self Control"

The Christian way of self-control is not “Just say no!” The problem is with the word “just.” You don’t just say no. You say no in a certain way: You say no by faith in the superior power and pleasure of Christ. It is just as ruthless. And may be just as painful. But the difference between worldly self-control and godly self-control is crucial. Who will get the glory for victory? That’s the issue. Will we get the glory? Or will Christ get the glory? If we exercise self-control by faith in Christ’s superior power and pleasure, Christ will get the glory.

Please join us every Tuesday for Tanya's Radio Show @ 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, and 12 PM PST.

*For more about Sister Tanya Moyo visit her on Tanya's Radio Show site.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...