"The Resilient Christian Radio Network (rcrnetwork.com) will have some changes starting September 3, 2018. Updates will be posted, soon!!!"

February 13, 2018

RCR Reports....


Coalition of African America Pastors (CAAP) members and supporters throughout the United States are convening a major press conference on Tuesday February 13, 2018 @ 9 AM CST for a live broadcast from Washington, D.C. All broadcasts will be tuned in from all the affliates and partner station within the RCR Network.

Tune in today @ 9 AM CST, 10 AM EST, 8 AM MST and 7 AM PST.

Go to CAAP for more information.

Pray for our country and God Bless you!!!!! (2 Chronicles 7:14)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...