"The Resilient Christian Radio Network (rcrnetwork.com) will have some changes starting September 3, 2018. Updates will be posted, soon!!!"

December 31, 2017

New Year's Eve 2017 Sign-Off


Join us as we signing off 2017 with live shows from all the hosts of our radio network, today @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST and 11 AM PST. We are bring in the new year with one powerful impact from Our Lord Jesus Christ. Listen to find out what 2018 will be and how it will affect us real Christians.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...