"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

October 17, 2017

Citizen Unplugged!


Become the SOLUTION! UNPLUG from the lies, hate, left & right noise, fake news, swamp and racists! JOIN US for some straight TRUTH and real SOLUTIONS!

Citizens Unplugged!
LIVE every Tuesday @ 8 PM CST, 7 PM MST, 9 PM EST and 6 PM PST, with hosts: Casper Stockham and Jesse Wallace.

Call-in to talk and be on-air: (701) 801-1211, access code 195-454-164 or Online Meeting ID: asaonlinebiz.media https://www.startmeeting.com/wall/asaonlinebiz.media#/
Follow the show on Facebook and on RCR Network.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...