"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

June 6, 2017

God's Inputs for You


There has been a change of schedule for today's broadcast. Our new host, Evangelist, Dr. Sha'ron Westbrooks will be on the air next Tuesday @ 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST and 1 PM PST. Thank you.


Cleveland Rhodes
Overseer/Station Manager
(800) 745-9058
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...