"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

February 20, 2017

God-given Authority

Exemplary Concept

We will be airing live today with our host from "The Exemplary Concept". The topic will be “The Husband Has God-given Authority".

The husband’s leadership is a mandate from God, and as such is a privilege and responsibility. Headship is bestowed by God on the husband at the time of vows.

Please join us for The Exemplary Concept on Mondays @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...