"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

January 8, 2017

The Family Unit Update

The Family Unit
Thank you to all who have tuned in to listen to our radio show “The Family Unit”. We wanted to give you a heads up that our show will be moved to a different day of the week.

Join us live on Fridays @ 9pm CST, 10 pm EST, and 7 pm PST. Our host is ready to kick off the new year as we look at God’s perspective on how to live as a biblical family. See you soon!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...