"The Resilient Christian Radio Network (rcrnetwork.com) will have some changes starting September 3, 2018. Updates will be posted, soon!!!"

December 4, 2016

Upcoming Show- The Path to Purpose


By popular demand and request, The Path to Purpose will re-air the interview of Pastor Larry Rayford of The S.H.I.P. Ministries, this Sunday @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST and 4 PM PST.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...