"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

December 11, 2016

The Path to Purpose


By popular demand and request, The Path to Purpose will re-air the interview of Cintoria Franklin of Pass the Beauty Ministries, this Sunday @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST and 4 PM PST.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...