"The Resilient Christian Radio Network (rcrnetwork.com) will have some changes starting September 3, 2018. Updates will be posted, soon!!!"

December 17, 2016

New from: Path to Purpose

 
Please join us tomorrow where we will be airing live with Char Braden from "The Path to Purpose".

Char will be on the air with her guest: RCA recording artist Pastor Le'Andria Johnson. Pastor Johnson is a Grammy winner, 2 time Stellar Award winning recording artist, and is in Nashville recording her new album which is coming out next year.

We invite you to tune in this Sunday @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST, and 4 PM PST.

*To learn more about Char Braden visit her Facebook page "The Path to Purpose".
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...