"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

December 23, 2016

Celebrating the Birth of Jesus Christ or Lord


Join us as we begin to celebrate the Birth of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, today @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST and 7 PM PST. This event is on our radio site: zenolive.com/rcrnetwork
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...