"Jesus Christ is the Reason for Christmas. Merry Christmas from The Resilient Christian Radio Network"

November 19, 2016

Upcoming: The Path to Purpose

 
Please join us tomorrow where we will be airing live with Char Braden from "The Path to Purpose".

Char will be on the air with her guest: "Dushawn Moses" who is a veteran, actor, writer, producer, and director. 

Tune in this Sunday @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST, and 4 PM PST.

*To learn more about Char Braden visit her Facebook page "The Path to Purpose".
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...