"Jesus Christ is the Reason for Christmas. Merry Christmas from The Resilient Christian Radio Network"

November 13, 2016

This Week on: The Path to Purpose


Tune in on Sundays @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST, and 4 PM PST. Click here to listen.

*To learn more about Char Braden visit her Facebook page "The Path to Purpose"
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...