"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

November 6, 2016

This week from: The Path to Purpose


Tune in on Sundays @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST, and 4 PM PST. Click here to listen.

*To learn more about Char Braden visit her Facebook page "The Path to Purpose"
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...