"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

November 4, 2016

This week from: Get Your House in Order


We will be airing live tomorrow with Brother Tim. His topic for the show is "The Be-Attitudes". 

Brother Tim will discuss the meaning behind the Be-Attitudes and answer more End Time questions asked by the audience.

Tune in this Saturday @ 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST, and 3 PM PST. Click here to listen.

*For more from Bro. Tim be sure to visit him at Thief In The Night Ministries.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...