"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

October 29, 2016

Upcoming broadcast from: The Path to Purpose



Please join us tomorrow where we will be airing live with Char Braden from "The Path to Purpose".

Char will be on the air with her guest: Cintoria Franklin, founder of "Pass The Beauty". 

Tune in this Sunday @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST, and 4 PM PST. Click here to listen.

*To learn more about Char Braden visit her Facebook page "The Path to Purpose".
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...