"Day of Mourning: Repentance to Accept Abortion will be broadcasting live on 02/23/19 @ 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST & 10 AM PST. All our 90 radio stations and 495 affliaiates will hit the urban areas in America and the world."

October 30, 2016

Upcoming broadcast from: The Exemplary Concept



We will be airing live tomorrow with our host from "The Exemplary Concept".  The topic will be "Defining Man's Needs".

What God says your needs are may be quite different from what you have been taught. This failure can greatly affect the relationship between you and God, your wife and family, and others.

We would love for you to join us tomorrow. Tune in to the Exemplary Concept @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...