"The Resilient Christian Radio Network is EXPANDING!!! GROUND ZERO: MAJOR CITIES, WORLDWIDE!!!"

July 1, 2018

LIARS, HERETICS AND RAVENOUS WOLVES @ 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST & 1 PM PST


We will be on the air today with our host Brother Adrian Potts from "The Truth Stand with Adrian Potts the Luminary ". The topic will be “LIARS, HERETICS AND RAVENOUS WOLVES"

SPECIAL EDITION OF THE TRUTH STAND! Hell-less Christianity is a damnable lie preached by men who are full of the Devil. The Luminary exposes false teachers Tim Rogers and Carlton Pearson on this special edition of the TruthStand.

Please join us every Wednesday for The Truth Stand with Adrian Potts the Luminary @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...