"The Resilient Christian Radio Network is EXPANDING!!! GROUND ZERO: MAJOR CITIES, WORLDWIDE!!!"

June 17, 2018

Reclaiming the Gospel @ 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST & 1 PM PST


We will be on the air today with our new host Brother Adrian Potts from "The Truth Stand with Adrian Potts the Luminary ". The topic will be “Reclaiming the Gospel"

In this special edition of the TruthStand, the Luminary pours out his heart and encourages the true body of Christ to fight for the faith. He also, address the agendas dividing the church. Also, What does it mean when the word says, "all things work together for good"? Uber, Muslims, lesbians, Ben Shapiro and reclaiming the Gospel....all on this incredible special edition of the TruthStand!

Please join us every Wednesday for The Truth Stand with Adrian Potts the Luminary @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...