"The Resilient Christian Radio Network is EXPANDING!!! GROUND ZERO: MAJOR CITIES, WORLDWIDE!!!"

April 12, 2018

Revisiting CAAP


This week on the Biblical Editorial Review, we want to revisit the press conference that CAAP (Coalition of African America Pastors) calling out the Congressional Black Caucus for their lack for the African American Community.

Coalition of African America Pastors (CAAP) members and supporters throughout the United States had convened a major press conference on Tuesday, February 13, 2018, @ 9 AM CST @ the Press Club in Washington, D.C.

Tune in to the Biblical Editorial Review Thursdays @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, 8 PM MST and 7 PM PST.

Go to CAAP for more information.

Pray for our country and God Bless you!!!!! (2 Chronicles 7:14)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...