"William Franklin Graham (Billy) 1918-2018 Evangelist, Author, Ambassador of God. He move his address: Heaven"

February 27, 2018

What is Righteous?

We will be on the air today with our host Sister Tanya Moyo from "The Tanya's Radio Show". The topic will be “What is Righteous?"

The Greek New Testament word for “righteousness” primarily describes conduct in relation to others, especially with regards to the rights of others in business, in legal matters, and beginning with relationship to God. It is contrasted with wickedness, the conduct of the one who, out of gross self-centeredness, neither reveres God nor respects man. The Bible describes the righteous person as just or right, holding to God and trusting in Him (Psalm 33:18–22).

Please join us every Tuesday for Tanya's Radio Show @ 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, and 12 PM PST.

*For more about Sister Tanya Moyo visit her on Tanya's Radio Show site.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...