December 3, 2017

Pass......



Please join us today where we will be airing live with Char Braden from "The Path to Purpose".

Char will be on the air with her guest: Cintoria Franklin, founder of "Pass TheBeauty". 

Tune in this Sunday @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST. Click here to listen.

*To learn more about Char Braden visit her Facebook page "The Path to Purpose".

No comments:

Post a Comment