November 17, 2017

One Reason.....


We will be airing today on the Family Unit Radio Show with Cleveland Rhodes. This week, Cleveland interviews “One Reason” for their album You Are.

Two individual artists that came together to uplift the lives of anyone who would cross paths with their ministry. Lamarr and DJon met and started working with each other in 2016 writing, arranging, and producing songs for other artists along with singing background as well.

Becoming A duo was never the intent, but it evolved into a creative connection that even shocked them. Since then they've joined together to bring One Reason to life along with the support of their friends in LA. Moving out of the background as background singers Lamarr & DJon have vowed to continue to grow in their gifts! They look forward to bringing their sound and their ministry to the world.
The industry is lacking authenticity and One Reason is set to bring back the real that's missing. With every song and every encouraging word they move closer and closer to the eye site of the gospel industry.

Please join us this Friday for The Family Unit Radio Show @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment