October 18, 2017

Vision of New Jerusalem: Now! Part 2


This week on the Biblical Editorial Review. The topic for the show will be “Vision of New Jerusalem: Now! with Marty Angelo, Part 2”.

Last week we went into the reasons why some denominations and new age "ministries" lie to new converts about Jesus Christ, Father God, and the Holy Spirit. This week we are going to talk about who, what, when, and where these lies from Satan are displayed, broadcasted, and shown. We will show who Christ truly is through scripture.

Please join us on this Thursday for Part 2 with Marty Angelo @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment