October 23, 2017

Iron Sharpens Iron.....


We will have a live call-in on-air today on the Exemplary Concept. The topic for the show will be “Iron Sharpens Iron: The Brother's Fellowship with Kelvin Vaughn”.

This Monday, Cleveland Rhodes of the Exemplary Concept will be speaking to Kelvin Vaughn of The Brother's Fellowship in Memphis, TN. The interview with Kelvin Vaughn shows exactly what God can do with men when Iron is sharpen with another iron, in other words, it takes Godly men to produce real men, for today's sinful society.

Call in today if you want to speak to Kelvin and anything about Brother's Fellowship by call-in @ (712) 451-0200 Access Code: 302243

Please join us on this Monday for Iron Sharpens Iron @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment