September 3, 2017

Special News: National Day of Prayer - Texas and Louisiana


Thank you for supporting The Resilient Christian Radio Network. Today, we are praying for Texas and Louisiana. President Trump declared on Friday that today is a national day of prayer for these states and across America.

Today, we are going to have a special report that was done on August 29th for the people of Texas and Louisiana during Hurricane Harvey. Within the broadcast, there was a ton of information for the victims and prayer that was done on the broadcast.

We are rebroadcasting the special report today @ 2 PM CST(3 PM EST, 1 PM MST & 12 PM PST), 6 PM CST (7 PM CST, 5 PM MST & 4 PM PST) and Monday, September 4th @ 9 PM CST (10 PM EST, 8 PM MST & 7 PM PST).

Pray for our country and God Bless you!!!!! (2 Chronicles 7:14)

Cleveland Rhodes
Overseer/Station Manager
(615) 398-0855.

No comments:

Post a Comment