May 17, 2017

Decision America TN Tour with Franklin Graham


We will be on air tomorrow with our host from "The Biblical Editorial Review". We will be Live in Clarksville, TN @ Decision America- TN Tour with Franklin Graham.

We will be live at the Amphitheatre @ Liberty Park in Clarksville, TN. We will hear Franklin Graham as he shares a powerful message of hope and enjoys an exciting evening of live music from Jeremy Camp.

Please join us at 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST, and 5 pm PST for this special event. We will back to our regular schedule on Thursday's for The Biblical Editorial Review @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST next week.

No comments:

Post a Comment